Bulletin Board

Contact Us

ahill@thomasclarksonacademy.org

Postal Address

Thomas Clarkson Academy
Corporation Road
Wisbech,

Cambridgeshire
PE13 2SE
View A Larger Map

 

Customer Services

01945 585 237

 

Brooke Weston Trust

Central Team Office

Brooke Weston Trust
Coomb Road
Great Oakley
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 8LA
t: 01536 397000

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Principal

Ms Anne Hill

ahill@thomasclarksonacademy.org

 

Vice Pricipal

Mr Richard Scott

rscott@thomasclarksonacademy.org

 

School Improvement Partner (SIP)

Mr Andrew Hopper

ahopper@thomasclarksonacademy.org

 

School Improvement Partner (SIP)

Mr Mark Taylor

mtaylor@thomasclarksonacademy.org

 

 

 

OTHER CONTACTS

 

Chair of Governors

Mr David Bailey

 

SEN Co-ordinator

Miss Kerry Bowen

kbowen@thomasclarksonacademy.org

 

General Enquiries

office@thomasclarksonacademy.org

 

Complaints Contact

Rscott@thomasclarksonacademy.org

 

Thomas Clarkson Academy is part of the Brooke Weston Trust.  

 

Student Services

studentservices@thomasclarksonacademy.org