Bulletin Board

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1
Monday 4th September 2017 Staff Training Day - Closed for Students
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Staff Training Day - Closed for Students
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Term 1 starts
Friday 13th October 2017 Staff Training Day - Closed for Student
Friday 20th October 2017 Last Day of Term 1
Half Term - Monday 23rd October 2017- Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2
Monday 30th October 2017   Term 2 Starts                                 
Tuesday 19th December 2017   Last Day of Term 2
Holiday - Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term 3
Wednesday 3rd January 2018       Staff Training Day - Closed for Students
Thursday 4th January 2018 Term 3 Starts
Friday 9th February 2018 Last Day of Term 3
Half Term - Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Term 4
Monday 19th February 2018 Term 4 starts                            
Thursday 29th March 2018 Last Day of Term 4
Holiday - Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018
Term 5
Monday 16th April 2018               Staff Training Day - Closed fro Students
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Term 5 starts
Monday 7th May 2018 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018 Last Day of Term 5
Half Term - Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Term 6
Monday 4th June 2018 Term 6 starts                   
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Last Day of Term 6

 

  1. Term Dates 2017-18