Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21 
Term 1
Tuesday 1 September 2020
& Wednesday 2 September 2020
Transition days for Cooper Centre, EAL
and SEND students
Thursday 3 September 2020 Staff training day 1
Friday 4 September 2020 Staff training day 2
Monday 7 September 2020 Year 7 and 12 only in school
Tuesday 8 September 2020 All year groups in school
Friday 23 October 2020 Last day of Term 1
Half-Term Holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
 
Term 2
Monday 2 November 2020 Term 2 starts                         
Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of Term 2
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
 
Term 3
Monday 4 January 2021 Training Day 3
Tuesday 5 January 2021 Term 3 starts
Friday 12 February 2021 Last day of Term 3
Half Term - Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
 
Term 4
Monday 22 February 2021 Term 4 starts
Friday 26 March 2021 Last day of term 4
Easter Holiday - Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021
 
Term 5
Monday 12 April 2021

Year 11 Revision Day

Training Day 4

Tuesday 13 April 2021 Term 5 starts
Monday 3 May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4 May 20201 Year 11 Revision Day
Brooke Weston Trust Training Day 5
Friday 28 May 2021 Last Day of Term 5
Half Term - Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
 
Term 6
Monday 7 June 2021 Term 6 starts                   
Monday 28 June 2021 Brooke Weston Trust Training Day 6
Thursday 22 July 2021 Last Day of Term 6