Skip to content ↓

The Safeguarding Team

Key Safeguarding Personnel

Principal   Mr Richard Scott
Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs A Salmon

(Vice Principal)

Deputy Safeguarding Leads

Mrs C Ziebart
(Safeguarding Manager)

Mrs K Allgood
(PE Teacher/Alternative Provision Link)
Miss K Britton
(Safeguarding Administrator/Student Mobility)

Mrs Hayley Davies
(School Counsellor)

Safeguarding Co - Ordinator Miss E Fairfax
Nominated Safeguarding Governor  Mrs Jan Hutchinson

Local Authority Designated Officer


Tel: Monday-Friday during office hours: 01223 727 967

Tel: Emergency duty team out of hours: 01733 234 724